town of ellington logo

The Town of Ellington

Town Calendar

Use the yellow bell icon to the right to sign up for notifications for an entire category; to receive alerts for single meetings, use the bell beside the particular event you're interested in.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Emergency Management Advisory Council Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, Nov 3
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Conservation Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Wed, Nov 4
Ad Hoc Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting
Ellington Senior Center/Zoom
Thu, Nov 5
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Mon, Nov 9
Human Services Commission Meeting
Arbor Commons, 31 Arbor Way
Board of Selectmen Personnel Policies Committee Meeting
-
Town Hall Meeting Hall or ZOOOM
BOS Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Town Hall Meeting Hall / Zoom
Board of Selectmen Public Hearing
-
Town Hall Meeting Hall or ZOOOM
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Tue, Nov 10
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Council for Developing Positive Youth Culture Meeting
Arbor Commons, 31 Arbor Way
Ad Hoc Government Study Special Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall
Hall Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Hall Memorial Library, 93 Main Street
Sat, Nov 14
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Ad Hoc Long Term Recovery Committee
-
Town Hall Meeting Hall or ZOOOM
Ellington Trails Committee Special Meeting
Zoom Teleconferencing
Wed, Nov 18
Board of Education Meeting
EHS Library
Economic Development Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting
Arbor Commons, 31 Arbor Way
Thu, Nov 19
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Design Review Board
Zoom Teleconferencing
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Town Events
  • Board of Ed
  • Board of Finance
  • Board of Selectmen
  • Other Boards, Commissions & Committees