town of ellington logo

Welcome to the Town of Ellington

Town & Community Calendar

Use the yellow bell icon to the right to sign up for notifications for an entire category; to receive alerts for single meetings, use the bell beside the particular event you're interested in.

The blue filter icon to the right will allow you to display only the categories you're interested in viewing. 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Emergency Management Advisory Council (EMAC) Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Town Ordinance Committee Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Wed, Jul 3
Charter Revision Commission Special Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Ad Hoc Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Meeting CANCELLED
Hall Memorial Library 93 Main Street
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Inland Wetland Agency Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, Jul 9
Conservation Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Wed, Jul 10
Charter Revision Commission Special Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Economic Development Commission Meeting CANCELLED
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Thu, Jul 11
Safety and Health Committee Meeting (Cancelled)
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Charter Revision Commission Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Parks and Recreation
  • Tax Calendar
  • Town Events
  • Board of Finance
  • Board of Selectmen
  • Other Boards, Commissions & Committees