town of ellington logo

Welcome to the Town of Ellington

Town & Community Calendar

Use the yellow bell icon to the right to sign up for notifications for an entire category; to receive alerts for single meetings, use the bell beside the particular event you're interested in.

The blue filter icon to the right will allow you to display only the categories you're interested in viewing. 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting CANCELLED
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Wed, Aug 3
Board of Finance Regular Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Ad Hoc Committee on Diversity and Inclusion CANCELLED
Ellington Senior Center 40 Maple Street
Fri, Aug 5
Town Offices Closed
Town Offices except Hall Memorial Library, DPW
Ellington Community Theatre Presents, Disney's "Newsies!"
Ellington High School Auditorium
Sat, Aug 6
Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Ellington Community Theatre Presents, Disney's "Newsies!"
Ellington High School Auditorium
Ellington Community Theatre Presents, Disney's "Newsies!"
Ellington High School Auditorium
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Public Hearing - Board of Selectmen
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall & Zoom
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Inland Wetland Agency Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, Aug 9
Conservation Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Subscribe to Alerts Town Offices Closed
Town Offices except Hall Memorial Library, DPW
Sat, Aug 13
Subscribe to Alerts Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Subscribe to Alerts John Deere Day of Play
-
Ellington Agway, 74 West Road
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts ARPA Task Force Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Selectmen Special Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall (Previously the Town Hall Meeting Hall) 55 Main Street and ZOOM
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Town Offices Closed
Town Offices except Hall Memorial Library, DPW
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Ad Hoc Long Term Recovery Committee CANCELLED
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Ad Hoc Patriotic Committee Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Town Offices Closed
Town Offices except Hall Memorial Library, DPW
Sat, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Parks and Recreation
  • Tax Calendar
  • Town Events
  • Board of Finance
  • Board of Selectmen
  • Other Boards, Commissions & Committees