town of ellington logo

Welcome to the Town of Ellington

Town & Community Calendar

Use the yellow bell icon to the right to sign up for notifications for an entire category; to receive alerts for single meetings, use the bell beside the particular event you're interested in.

The blue filter icon to the right will allow you to display only the categories you're interested in viewing. 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, May 3
Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Wed, May 4
Ad Hoc Committee on Diversity and Inclusion
Ellington Senior Center 40 Maple Street
Ellington Trails Committee Meeting
Town Hall Annex
Thu, May 5
Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Mon, May 9
Human Services Commission Meeting
31 Arbor Way
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Inland Wetland Agency Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Special Town Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall & Zoom
Tue, May 10
Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Annual Town Budget Meeting
Ellington High School
Wed, May 11
Economic Development Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Thu, May 12
Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Sat, May 14
Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Board of Selectmen Special Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street / Zoom
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Water Pollution Control Authority Regular Meeting
Public Works Department, 21 Main Street
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Subscribe to Alerts Shared Services Commission Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Subscribe to Alerts Ellington Housing Authority Meeting
20 Main Street, Community Room
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Finance Regular Meeting
Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Ad Hoc Committee on Diversity and Inclusion
Ellington Senior Center 40 Maple Street
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts Hoffman Road Brush Dump Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Parks and Recreation
  • Tax Calendar
  • Town Events
  • Board of Finance
  • Board of Selectmen
  • Other Boards, Commissions & Committees