town of ellington logo

The Town of Ellington

Town Calendar

Use the yellow bell icon to the right to sign up for notifications for an entire category; to receive alerts for single meetings, use the bell beside the particular event you're interested in.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 1
Beautification Committee Meeting
Nellie McKnight Museum, 70 Main Street
Conservation Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Ethics Commission Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Wed, Sep 9
Economic Development Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting
Arbor Commons, 31 Arbor Way
Sat, Sep 12
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Mon, Sep 14
Emergency Management Advisory Council Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
BOS Personnel Committee Special Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Human Services Commission Meeting
Arbor Commons, 31 Arbor Way
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Tue, Sep 15
Government Study Committee Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Wed, Sep 16
Water Pollution Control Authority Meeting
Public Works Department, 21 Main Street
Thu, Sep 17
Design Review Board Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Sat, Sep 19
Hoffman Road Brush Drop Off Area Open
-
Across from Franlee Drive
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Inland Wetlands Agency Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Ad Hoc Long Term Recovery Committee
-
Town Hall Meeting Hall or ZOOM
Subscribe to Alerts Patriotic Committee Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Wed, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall, 55 Main Street
Fri, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Town Events
  • Board of Ed
  • Board of Finance
  • Board of Selectmen
  • Other Boards, Commissions & Committees