town of ellington logo

The Town of Ellington

Town Calendar

Use the yellow bell icon to the right to sign up for notifications for an entire category; to receive alerts for single meetings, use the bell beside the particular event you're interested in.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, Dec 29
Housing Authority Meeting
Snipsic Village Community Room, 20 Main Street
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 11
Council for Developing Positive Youth Culture
Youth Services Offices 31 Arbor Way
Human Services Commission Meeting
Arbor Commons, 31 Arbor Way
BOS Personnel Committee Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall / Zoom
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall
Inland Wetland Agency Meeting
Town Hall Annex
Town Meeting
Town Hall Meeting Hall
Wed, Jan 13
Economic Development Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting CANCELLED
Arbor Commons, 31 Arbor Way
Mon, Jan 25
Board of Selectmen Meeting - Capital Improvements Deliberations
-
Town Hall Meeting Hall or ZOOOM
Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting
Town Hall Annex, 57 Main Street
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Housing Authority Meeting
Snipsic Village Community Room, 20 Main Street
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Town Events
  • Board of Ed
  • Board of Finance
  • Board of Selectmen
  • Other Boards, Commissions & Committees