town of ellington logo

Welcome to the Town of Ellington

Planning Committee for Pinney Street Town-Owned Property

Each member was appointed for one-year terms; this Committee was not reestablished in March 2016. 


  • Gordon Oliver, Chairman, Parks and Recreation Representative (U)
  • Mark Miller, Vice Chairman, Citizen at Large (U)
  • Gary Feldman, Sr., Secretary, EVFD Representative (U)
  • Dominic Cristelli, EVFD Representative (U)
  • Lisa Houlihan, Town Planner
  • Lori Spielman, Board of Selectmen Representative (R)
  • Timothy Webb, Department of Public Works Director
  • Michael Wylie, Citizen at Large (R)